Pima County Recorder Seal Pima County Recorder's Office
F. Ann Rodriguez, Pima County Recorder  
F. Ann Rodriguez

Pima County
Recorder

2019 Holiday Schedule
January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr
Civil Rights Day
February 18 Monday Lincoln/Washington
Presidents' Day
May 27 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Monday Veterans' Day
November 28 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29 Friday Holiday (Resolution No. 2013-68)
December 25 Wednesday Christmas Day