Pima County Recorder Seal Pima County Recorder's Office
F. Ann Rodriguez, Pima County Recorder  
F. Ann Rodriguez

Pima County
Recorder

2018 Holiday Schedule
January 1 Monday New Year's Day
January 15 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr
Civil Rights Day
February 19 Monday Lincoln/Washington
Presidents' Day
May 28 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
November 12 Monday Veterans' Day
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23 Friday Holiday (Resolution No. 2013-68)
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day