Pima County Recorder Seal Pima County Recorder's Office
F. Ann Rodriguez, Pima County Recorder 
F. Ann Rodriguez

Pima County
Recorder

2014 Holiday Schedule
January 1, 2014 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20, 2014 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr
Civil Rights Day
February 17, 2014 Monday Presidents' Day
May 26, 2014 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2014 Friday Independence Day
September 1, 2014 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2014 Tuesday Veterans' Day
November 27, 2014 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28, 2014 Friday Holiday (Resolution No. 2013 -68)
December 25, 2014 Thursday Christmas Day

Print a 2014 calendar

2015 Holiday Schedule
January 1, 2015 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19, 2015 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr
Civil Rights Day
February 16, 2015 Monday Lincoln/Washington
Presidents' Day
May 25, 2015 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2015 Friday Independence Day
September 7, 2015 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2015 Wednesday Veterans' Day
November 26, 2014 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27, 2014 Friday Holiday (Resolution No. 2013 -68)
December 25, 2014 Friday Christmas Day